堃誊隐私政策

生效日期:2018年5月23日

我们感谢您将对您而言十分重要的信息委托给我们,我们希望透明地使用此类信息。

在此我们将阐述本网站的隐私条款。您将了解到我们所收集的数据,如何使用该等数据,为您提供的信息控制措施,以及为保证信息安全而采取的措施。

具体而言,我们将涵盖:

我们收集的信息
我们如何使用信息
如何共享信息
您访问和控制个人数据的权利
数据保留
第三方提供的分析和广告服务
信息安全
我们的国际运营和数据传输
对本政策的更改
Cookie的使用
关于我们及如何联系我们

我们收集的信息

当您使用我们的网站时,我们会收集以下类型的信息:

您提供给我们的信息

联系信息

当您从网站请求获取信息时(例如填写“联系我们”网页表单),我们会要求您输入一些信息,例如您的姓名、电子邮件地址以及消息内容。根据您提出请求的性质,我们可能会要求您向我们提供更多信息,例如公司年收入、员工数量或行业。如果您向我们公司求职,我们可能会要求您提交简历以及更多个人信息。

您使用网站时我们获取的信息

使用信息

当您访问或使用我们的网站时,我们会获取特定的使用数据,包括您与网站互动的信息,例如当您浏览或搜索内容时产生的信息。

我们还收集您用于访问网站的设备和计算机的数据,包括匿名IP地址、浏览器类型、语言、操作系统、跳转来源页面、访问过的页面以及Cookie信息。

我们如何使用信息

我们使用收集的信息用于以下目的:

提供、改进以及开发网站服务

通过使用我们收集的信息,我们能够履行与您之间的网站使用条款合同。例如,我们需要使用您的信息来满足您的需求并为您提供客户支持。我们还使用收集的信息用以改进网站。例如,我们使用该等信息来排除故障并防止出现错误、进行研究、以及开发新功能和服务。

与您沟通

当您联系我们,我们会使用您的信息以进行回复。我们也可能会使用您的信息来推广我们认为您会感兴趣的新功能或新产品。您可以通过更改隐私设置或通过电子邮件中的“取消订阅”链接来控制该推广。

提高安全性

我们使用收集的信息来提高网站、访问者和第三方的安全。例如,我们可能会使用此类信息验证用户身份,防止欺诈和滥用,回应法律请求或索赔,进行审计,以及执行我们的条款和政策。

我们使用Cookies和类似技术以实现上述目的。欲了解更多信息,请阅读下面的Cookie使用声明。

对于受《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR)约束的个人数据,我们处理数据的法律依据包括:您的同意(您可以随时使用您的帐户设置和其他工具撤回该等同意);为履行与您签订的合同(如使用条款)而必须对数据进行处理;以及我们的正当商业利益,例如改进、定制和开发服务,推广可能感兴趣的新功能或产品,以及提高上文所述的安全性。

如何共享信息

除在下述有限情形外,我们不会共享您的个人信息:

用于外部处理

基于我们的指令,并在符合本政策以及任何其他适当的保密和安全措施的情况下,我们会将信息传输给我们的关联公司、服务提供商和其他为我们处理信息的合作伙伴。这些合作伙伴在全球范围内为我们提供服务,包括客户支持、信息技术、销售、市场营销、数据分析和研究。

出于法律原因或避免伤害的需要

出于以下原因或需要,我们可能会保留或披露您的信息:遵守法律、规章、法律程序或政府的要求;维护合法权利或对法律索赔进行抗辩;预防、侦测或调查非法活动、欺诈、滥用、违反本条款、对网站安全或任何人的人身安全的威胁。

请注意:除非法律禁止,否则我们的政策将通知您要求访问您信息的法律程序,例如搜查令、法庭命令或传票。如果法院命令规定了保密期限,我们会延迟至保密期限届满后提供通知。我们通知政策的例外情况包括紧急情况或适得其反的情况,例如,当存在导致人员死亡或严重身体伤害的紧急情况时。

如果我们涉及合并、收购或出售资产,我们将继续采取措施以保护个人信息的机密性,并在向新实体转让任何个人信息之前通知受影响的用户。

您访问和控制个人数据的权利

无论您居住在哪里,我们都会为您提供如下所述的访问和控制您个人数据的工具。如果您居住在欧洲经济区、英国和瑞士(“指定国家”),则您享有与您的信息相关的合法权利,您的工具可允许您进行如下操作:

访问、导出、编辑和删除数据。 如果您愿意,您的隐私设置允许您访问、导出、更改和删除您的个人信息。

如果您选择删除您的数据,请注意,虽然大部分信息将在30天内被删除,但删除全部信息(例如存储在我们备份系统中的数据)可能需要长达90天。这是由我们用来存储数据的系统规模和复杂性导致的。我们也可能出于法律原因或避免伤害的需要而保存数据,包括在“如何共享信息”一节中所述的情况。

拒绝数据使用。我们为您提供控制数据使用的工具。例如,通过您的隐私设置,您可以限制您从我们这里收到的通知。

如果您居住在指定国家,在特定情况下,您可以拒绝我们基于我们的正当利益而对您信息进行处理(包括在“我们如何使用信息”一节中所述的情形)。您有权拒绝将您的信息用于直接的营销目的。请查看您的隐私设置以控制我们向您提供的有关Oqton产品的推广。请也查阅下面的“Cookie使用”声明以了解您对于控制我们和我们的合作伙伴使用Cookies和类似技术进行广告宣传所享有的选择。

限制数据使用。除了我们提供的隐私控制外,如果您居住在指定国家,您可以在特定情况下限制我们处理您的数据。请注意,您可以随时删除您的数据。

如果您需要有关您所享有权利的进一步帮助,请通过Privacy@oqton.com与我们的数据保护主管联系,我们将根据适用的法律考虑您的请求。如果您居住在指定国家,您也有权向当地的数据保护机构进行投诉。

数据保留

为您服务期间我们会保留您的个人信息,例如您的姓名和电子邮件地址。在某些情况下,当您向我们提供为网站特定功能所需的信息时,我们会在该功能不再需要时删除该等数据。我们保留其他信息(例如用于订阅邮件的信息)以为您提供您要求的服务,直到您使用工具或联系我们删除该等数据为止。我们也会根据需要保留有关您以及您使用网站的信息,用于我们的正当商业利益、法律原因以及避免伤害的需要,包括在“我们如何使用信息”以及“如何共享信息”两节中所述的情形。

第三方提供的分析和广告服务

我们与为我们提供分析和广告服务的合作伙伴合作。这包括帮助我们了解用户如何使用网站,为我们在互联网上发布广告,并评估这些广告的效果。这些公司可能会使用Cookies和类似技术来收集有关您使用我们网站以及其他网站和应用程序的互动信息。想要了解更多有关您的隐私选择,请阅读我们的Cookie使用声明。

信息安全

我们努力保证您的数据安全。我们将技术、管理和物理控制相结合来维护您数据的安全。然而,没有任何传输或存储数据的方法是完全安全的。如果您有与安全相关的问题,请联系WebsiteSupport@Oqton.com。

我们的国际运营和数据传输

我们进行国际化运营,并可能出于本政策中所述的目的而向美国和其他国家传输信息。

我们对传输给代表我们处理信息的第三方(如在“信息如何共享”一节中所述)的个人信息负责。如果您对我们的信息传输有任何投诉,请与我们联系。您也可以向我们选择的独立争议解决机构TrustArc提出申诉。

我们对传输给代表我们处理信息的第三方(如在“信息如何共享”一节中所述)的个人信息负责。如果您对我们的信息传输有任何投诉,请与我们联系。您也可以向我们选择的独立争议解决机构TrustArc提出申诉。

请注意,我们运营所在的国家的隐私和数据保护法律可能与您所在国家的法律有所不同,且可能仅能提供较低水平的保护。无论您居住在哪个国家,当您在我们的网站上提交个人信息并点击“我同意”进行数据传输,或者当您同意使用Cookies时,即表示您同意这种风险。想要获取我们办公室位置的列表,请在这里查看我们的公司信息。如果您后续希望撤回您的同意,您可以删除您的个人数据,正如在“您访问和控制个人数据的权利”一节中所述。

对本政策的更改

在对本政策进行重大更改之前我们会通知您,并且给您机会审阅修改后的政策以决定是否继续使用本网站。您可以在我们的档案中查看以前版本的政策。

我们和我们的合作伙伴在我们的网站上使用Cookies和类似技术。在此,我们向您解释这些技术,使用它们的原因,以及您享有的选择。

我们使用的技术

与许多网站一样,我们使用Cookies、像素(又名“网络信标”)和本地存储来记录有关您的事项,以便我们为您提供更好的体验。

  • Cookies是存储在您的浏览器或设备上的小数据文件。它们可能由运营您所访问的网站的主体(“第一方Cookies”)或其他公司(“第三方Cookies”)提供。
  • 例如,我们与第三方数据分析服务提供商合作,如Google。Google会在您访问我们的网站时设置Cookies。这有助于我们了解您如何使用我们的网站,以便我们进行改进。
  • 像素或网络信标是网页或电子邮件中的小图像。像素收集有关您的浏览器或设备的信息,并可以设置Cookies。
  • 本地存储允许数据本地存储在您的浏览器或设备上,包含HTML5本地存储和浏览器缓存。

我们对这些技术的使用

以下是我们以及我们的合作伙伴在我们的网站上使用这些技术的方式。

Table

使用类别 使用目的
偏好设置 帮助我们记住您的设置和偏好,例如您的首选语言或您所在的国家,以便我们能够为您提供更加个性化的体验。
分析和研究 帮助我们了解您如何使用本网站,以便我们能够使本网站变得更好、更快、更安全。

您的选择

您有多种选择来控制或限制我们和我们的合作伙伴使用Cookies和类似技术:

  • 当您第一次访问我们的网站时,我们会通知您我们使用Cookies和类似技术,并给您机会了解更多和/或同意使用。在获得您的同意之前,我们不会开始使用这些技术。
  • 通过访问网站的隐私设置页面,您可以随时撤回您对使用Cookies 的同意,从该页面也可以选择使用或停用特定类型的Cookies。
  • 尽管大多数浏览器和设备默认允许Cookies,但它们的设置通常都允许您全局地或按网站清除或拒绝Cookies。然而,如果您在我们的网站上禁用了所有的Cookies,网站的一些功能可能无法正常工作。
  • 为防止您的数据被Google Analytics使用,您还可以安装Google的选择停用浏览器插件。
  • 根据您与您设备上的应用程序的互动情况,您可以检查您的移动设备是否有控制广告的设置。例如,在您的iOS设备上启用“限制广告追踪”设置,或者在您的Android设备上启用“选择停用广告个性化”设置。

请注意:我们的网站不会响应 “不要追踪”标签,因为我们不会为提供有针对性的广告而一直追踪我们的用户或跨越第三方网站进行追踪。不过,我们仍然认为您应该对我们的合作伙伴投放的基于用户兴趣的广告有选择权,这就是我们在上文中向您阐述您享有的多种选择的原因。

关于我们以及如何联系我们

如果您对本政策或我们对您信息的使用有任何问题、建议或疑问,请通过legal@oqton.com与我们联系。

如果您居住在欧洲经济区、英国或瑞士,那么由Oqton Denmark ApS控制您的个人数据。如果您正在试图行使您的任何法定权利,请通过privacy@oqton.com与我们的数据保护主管联系。您也可以通过以下方式联系我们

Oqton Denmark ApS
收件人:Legal Department (Privacy Policy)
Rovsingsgade 88, 2.
2200 København N
DENMARK

如果您居住在其他地方,那么美国公司Oqton, Inc.是您个人数据的控制方。您可以通过以下方式联系我们:

Oqton, Inc.
收件人:Legal Department (Privacy Policy)
832 Sansome Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
U.S.A.

Privacy Policy

Effective: May 23, 2018

We appreciate that you are trusting us with information that is important to you, and we are transparent about how we use it.

Here we describe the privacy practices for our website. You will learn about the data we collect, how we use it, the controls we give you over your information, and the measures we take to keep it safe.

Specifically, we’ll cover:

Information We Collect
How We Use Information
How Information Is Shared
Your Rights To Access and Control Your Personal Data
Data Retention
Analytics and Advertising Services Provided by Others
Information Security
Our International Operations and Data Transfers
Changes to This Policy
Cookie Use
Who We Are and How To Contact Us

INFORMATION WE COLLECT

When you use our website, we collect the following types of information.

INFORMATION YOU PROVIDE US

CONTACT INFORMATION

When you request information from the website (such as by filling out a “contact us” web form), we require you to enter some information, such as your name, email address, and message. Depending on the nature of your request, we may ask you to provide us with additional information,such as company annual revenues, number of employees, or industry. If you apply for a job with the Company, we may also require you to submit additional personal information as well as a resume or curriculum vitae.

INFORMATION WE RECEIVE FROM YOUR USE OF OUR WEBSITE

USAGE INFORMATION

When you access or use our website, we receive certain usage data. This includes information about your interaction with the website, for example, when you view or search content.

We also collect data about the devices and computers you use to access the website, including anonymized IP addresses, browser type, language, operating system, the referring web page, pages visited, and cookie information.

HOW WE USE INFORMATION

We use the information we collect for the following purposes.

PROVIDE, IMPROVE, AND DEVELOP THE WEBSITE

Using the information we collect, we are able to honor our website Terms of Use contract with you. For example, we need to use your information to fulfill your requests and to give you customer support. We also use the information we collect to improve the website. For example, we use the information to troubleshoot and protect against errors; conduct research; and develop new features and services.

COMMUNICATE WITH YOU

We use your information when needed to respond to you when you contact us. We may also use your information to promote new features or products that we think you would be interested in. You can control marketing communications by changing your privacy settings or via the “Unsubscribe” link in an email.

PROMOTE SAFETY AND SECURITY

We use the information we collect to promote the safety and security of the website, our visitors, and other parties. For example, we may use the information to authenticate users, protect against fraud and abuse, respond to a legal request or claim, conduct audits, and enforce our terms and policies.

We use cookies and similar technologies for the purposes described above. For more information, please read our Cookie Use statement below.

For personal data subject to the GDPR, we rely on several legal bases to process the data. These include when you have given your consent, which you may withdraw at any time using your account settings and other tools; when the processing is necessary to perform a contract with you, like the Terms of Use; and our legitimate business interests, such as in improving, personalizing, and developing the Services, marketing new features or products that may be of interest, and promoting safety and security as described above.

HOW INFORMATION IS SHARED

We do not share your personal information except in the limited circumstances described below.

FOR EXTERNAL PROCESSING

We transfer information to our corporate affiliates, service providers, and other partners who process it for us, based on our instructions, and in compliance with this policy and any other appropriate confidentiality and security measures. These partners provide us with services globally, including for customer support, information technology, sales, marketing, data analysis, and research.

FOR LEGAL REASONS OR TO PREVENT HARM

We may preserve or disclose information about you to comply with a law, regulation, legal process, or governmental request; to assert legal rights or defend against legal claims; or to prevent, detect, or investigate illegal activity, fraud, abuse, violations of our terms, or threats to the security of the website or the physical safety of any person.

Please note: Our policy is to notify you of legal process seeking access to your information, such as search warrants, court orders, or subpoenas, unless we are prohibited by law from doing so. In cases where a court order specifies a non-disclosure period, we provide delayed notice after the expiration of the non-disclosure period. Exceptions to our notice policy include exigent or counterproductive circumstances, for example, when there is an emergency involving a danger of death or serious physical injury to a person.

If we are involved in a merger, acquisition, or sale of assets, we will continue to take measures to protect the confidentiality of personal information and give affected users notice before transferring any personal information to a new entity.

YOUR RIGHTS TO ACCESS AND CONTROL YOUR PERSONAL DATA

We give you tools to access and control your personal data, as described below, regardless of where you live. If you live in the European Economic Area, United Kingdom, and Switzerland (the “Designated Countries”), you have a number of legal rights with respect to your information, which your tools allow you to exercise, as outlined below.

Accessing, Exporting, Editing, and Deleting Data. Your privacy settings let you access, export, change, and delete your personal information if you wish.

If you choose to delete your data, please note that while most of your information will be deleted within 30 days, it may take up to 90 days to delete all of your information, like data stored in our backup systems. This is due to the size and complexity of the systems we use to store data. We may also preserve data for legal reasons or to prevent harm, including as described in the How Information Is Shared section.

Objecting to Data Use. We give you tools to control our data use. For example, through your privacy settings, you can limit the notifications you receive from us.

If you live in a Designated Country, in certain circumstances, you can object to our processing of your information based on our legitimate interests, including as described in the How We Use Information section. You have a general right to object to the use of your information for direct marketing purposes. Please see your privacy settings to control our marketing communications to you about Oqton products. Please also review our Cookie Use statement below for your options to control how we and our partners use cookies and similar technologies for advertising.

Restricting or Limiting Data Use. In addition to the privacy controls that we offer, if you reside in a Designated Country, you can seek to restrict our processing of your data in certain circumstances. Please note that you can always delete your data at any time.

If you need further assistance regarding your rights, please contact our Data Protection Officer at privacy@oqton.com, and we will consider your request in accordance with applicable laws. If you reside in a Designated Country, you also have a right to lodge a complaint with your local data protection authority.

DATA RETENTION

We keep your personal information, like your name and email address, for as long as we need it to serve you. In some cases, when you give us information for a particular feature of the website, we delete the data after it is no longer needed for the feature. We keep other information, like information used to sign up for our newsletter, until you use tools or contact us to delete the data because we use this data to provide you with what you’ve requested. We also keep information about you and your use of the website for as long as necessary for our legitimate business interests, for legal reasons, and to prevent harm, including as described in the How We Use Information and How Information Is Shared sections.

ANALYTICS AND ADVERTISING SERVICES PROVIDED BY OTHERS

We work with partners who provide us with analytics and advertising services. This includes helping us understand how users interact with the website, serving ads on our behalf across the internet, and measuring the performance of those ads. These companies may use cookies and similar technologies to collect information about your interactions with our website and other websites and applications. To learn more and about your privacy choices, please read our Cookie Use statement.

INFORMATION SECURITY

We work hard to keep your data safe. We use a combination of technical, administrative, and physical controls to maintain the security of your data.  No method of transmitting or storing data is completely secure, however. If you have a security-related concern, please contact websitesupport@oqton.com.

OUR INTERNATIONAL OPERATIONS AND DATA TRANSFERS

We operate internationally and may transfer information to the United States and other countries for the purposes described in this policy.

We are responsible for personal information that we transfer to others who process it on our behalf as described in the How Information Is Shared section. If you have a complaint about our information transfers, please contact us. You can also refer a complaint to our chosen independent dispute resolution body as noted in the Who We Are And How To Contact Us section of this policy.

Please note that the countries where we operate may have privacy and data protection laws that differ from, and are potentially less protective than, the laws of your country. You agree to this risk when you submit personal information on our website and click “I agree” to data transfers, or when you consent to the use of cookies, irrespective of which country you live in. For a list of the locations where we have offices, please see our company information here. If you later wish to withdraw your consent, you can delete your personal data as described in the Your Rights To Access and Control Your Personal Data section.

CHANGES TO THIS POLICY

We will notify you before we make material changes to this policy and give you an opportunity to review the revised policy before deciding if you would like to continue to use the website. You can review previous versions of the policy in our archive.

We and our partners use cookies and similar technologies on our websites. Here we explain these technologies, why we use them, and the choices you have.

TECHNOLOGIES WE USE

Like many websites, we use cookies, pixels (aka “web beacons”), and local storage to remember things about you so that we can provide you with a better experience.

  • Cookies are small data files stored on your browser or device. They may be served by the entity that operates the website you are visiting (“first-party cookies”) or by other companies (“third-party cookies”).
  • For example, we partner with third-party analytics providers, like Google, which set cookies when you visit our website. This helps us understand how you are using our website so that we can improve it.
  • Pixels or web beacons are small images on a web page or in an email. Pixels collect information about your browser or device and can set cookies.
  • Local storage allows data to be stored locally on your browser or device and includes HTML5 local storage and browser cache.

OUR USE OF THESE TECHNOLOGIES

Below are the ways that we and our partners use these technologies on our website.

Table

CATEGORY OF USE PURPOSE OF THE USE
Preferences To help us remember your settings and preferences, like your preferred language or the country you are in, so that we can provide you with a more personalized experience.
Analytics & Research To help us understand how you are using the website so that we can make it better, faster, and safer.

YOUR CHOICES

You have a number of options to control or limit how we and our partners use cookies and similar technologies.

  • When you first visit our website, you will be notified that we use cookies and similar technologies and given the opportunity to learn more and/or to consent to their use. We will not begin using these technologies until we receive your consent.
  • You may withdraw or modify your consent to use cookies at any time by changing your settings on our Privacy Statement page. If you disable all cookies on our website, however, some of the features of the website may not function properly.
  • You can adjust your web browser settings to clear or decline cookies globally or on a per-website basis.
  • To prevent your data from being used by Google Analytics, you can also install Google’s opt-out browser add-on.
  • Check your mobile device for settings that control ads based on your interactions with the applications on your device. For example, on your iOS device, enable the “Limit Ad Tracking” setting, and on your Android device, enable the “Opt out of Ads Personalization” setting.

Please note: Our website does not respond to Do Not Track signals because we do not track our users over time and across third-party websites to provide targeted advertising. However, we believe that you should have a choice regarding interest-based ads served by our partners, which is why we outline the options available to you above.

WHO WE ARE AND HOW TO CONTACT US

If you have questions, suggestions, or concerns about this policy, or about our use of your information, please contact us at legal@oqton.com.

If you have an unresolved privacy or data use concern that we have not addressed satisfactorily, please contact our U.S.-based third party dispute resolution provider (free of charge) at https://feedback-form.truste.com/watchdog/request.

If you live in the European Economic Area, United Kingdom, or Switzerland, then Oqton Denmark ApS controls your personal data. If you are seeking to exercise any of your statutory rights, please contact our Data Protection Officer at privacy@oqton.com. You may also contact us at:

Oqton Denmark ApS
Attn: Legal Department (Privacy Policy)
Rovsingsgade 88, 2.
2200 København N
DENMARK

If you reside elsewhere, then Oqton, Inc., a US company, is the data controller that controls your personal data. You may contact us at:

Oqton, Inc.
Attn: Legal Department (Privacy Policy)
832 Sansome Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
U.S.A.